Muencheberg
Marlies Nauck, Fürstenwalder Str. 26, Tel.: 033432 – 70354
marliesschulze@web.de

Ingrid Pliske-Winter, Eschenweg  13, Tel.: 033432 – 758072
ingridpliske@aol.com
www.muencheberger-grashuepfer.de

 

Trebnitz
Ines Kuschke, Müncheberger Weg 12a, Tel.: 033477 – 4019

 

Obersdorf
Britta Seering, Hermersdorferstraße 5, Tel.: 033432 – 8614
brittaseering@gmx.de

 

Hennickendorf
Kinderhaus Sonnenhof
Heike Zander, Berliner Straße 3c, Tel.: 033434 – 91232
Mobil: 0176 80092615
hll.zander@web.de
www.kinderhaus-sonnenhof.de

Jürgen Milutzki, Wohngebiet Herzfelder Weg 11, Tel.: 033434 – 71968
angelamilutzki@freenet.de

Angela Milutzki, Wohngebiet Herzfelder Weg 11, Tel.: 033434 – 71968
angelamilutzki@freenet.de

 

Petershagen

Heidemarie Zander, Waldstraße 51, Tel.: 033439 – 143478, Mobil: 0170 – 9654182,
heidemare@gmx.de

Eiko Grötzsch, Körnerstraße 62, 033439-53209
menschenskindereiko@aol.com

Jana vom Orde, Körperstraße 72, Tel.: 033439 – 82200
r.vomorde@t-online.de

Ralf vom Orde, Köroerstraße 72, Tel.: 033439 – 82200
r.vomorde@t-online.de

Jaqueline Schulz & Eicke Reinicke, Dr. Manasse Straße 22, Tel.: 033439-128443
jacquelineschulz15370@gmail.de, Handy: 0174/2822464
eike@kinderbetreuung-in-vogelsdorf.de, Handy: 0176/47339799
www.kinderbetreuung-in-vogelsdorf.de

 

Fredersdorf
Angelika Ewald, Zillestraße 7, Tel.: 033439 – 51721
aewald1@gmx.de

Sabine Stohf, Kirschblütenweg 2, Tel.: 033439/54660
Lilys@t-online.de

Kerstin Steinhagen, Buchenstraße 21, Tel.: 033439 – 81618

Katja Bertaschus, Akazienstraße 10, Tel.: 033439-144362
kbertaschus@yahoo.de

 

Neuenhagen
Nadja Hundt, Albersweiler Straße 180, Tel.: 017621326224
baerchenbande@hotmail.com

 

Vogelsdorf
Yvonne Brendle, Rheinstraße 15, Mobil: 0173 – 2456192
yvonne-littlehexe@web.de

Pia Kerstin Goschin, Sperlingsgasse 17, Tel.: 033439-129080
pia07@arcor.de

 

Eggersdorf
Bianka Stegemann, Rosenstraße 6, Tel.: 03341 – 474653
bianca.stegemann@gmx.de

Elke Kagelmann, Seemannstraße 2, Tel.: 03341 – 304435
ekagelmann@gmx.de

Britta Lemke Gent, Seemannstraße 2, Mobil: 0178 4494071
nussbaeumchen@gmx.de

Antje Röstel, Atlandsberger Chaussee 86, Mobil: 0160 – 94836567
mike.roestel@web.de

 

otbuchholz
Britta Koschel, Spitzmühlenstraße 1, Tel.: 033438 – 16677
britta.sabine@googlemail.com

Christine Koschel, Spitzmühlenstraße 2

Klaus Krawczyk, Spitzmühlenstraße 1, Tel.: 033438 – 16677
britta.sabine@googlemail.com

Anette Münch, Beethovenstraße 37, Tel.: 033438-166565
annette1muench@aol.com

 

Atlandsberg
Katja Zeggel, Weststraße 44a, Tel.: 033438 – 790131, Mobil: 0178 – 7434984
katixgirl@web.de

Mario Pastille, Berliner Straße 39, Mobil: 0172-3917278
m.pastille@gmx.de

 

Strausberg
Veronika Müller, Rehfelder Straße 7, Tel.: 03341 – 22834
veronika15344@hotmail.com

Mandy Schneider, Tolstoistraße 32, Tel.: 03341 – 215060
leuchtender_engel@gmx.de

Iris Jastroch, Ernst Thälmann Straße 94, Tel.: 03341 – 4486622

 

Letschin
Liane Knoop, Am Postplatz 2, Tel.: 033478 – 3375
Liane.knoop@t-online.de
www.knoopis.de

Kristy Augustin, Voßberger Chaussee 3
kristy.augustin@gmx.de

 

Altbarnim
Bettina Schulz, Großbarnim 4, Mobil: 0151 – 19480770
BeMaGraal@outlook.de

 

Neutrebbin
Ulrike Hoffmann, Dorfstraße 8, Tel.: 033474 – 5099

Konstanze Manicke, Alttrebbiner Hauptstraße 10, Tel.: 033474 – 4752/ 5099
manickeSB@aol.com

 

Rüdersdorf
Michaela Wegner, Bergmannsglück 1a, Tel.: 033638 – 484150
info@parkeulen.de

 

Wriezen
Conny Engelmann, Freienwalder Straße 21, Mobil: 0172 – 3254329
connyvonameln@gmx.de

Birgit Mahlitz, Mahlerstraße 5, Tel.: 033456 – 34041
carsten-mahlitz@t-online.de

Anja Groß, Altgaul 5A, Mobil: 0172 – 4991585
peter.fischer@allianz.de

Simone Schmidt-Wesemann, Rudolf Breitscheidt Straße 1, Mobil: 0152 – 05223362
s.schmidt-wesemann@gmx.de

Marleen Grzona, Altkietz 8a, Mobil: 0160 96424353
marleen.kreissl@gmail.com

 

Rehfelde

Julia Schüler, Ernst Thälmann Straße
kindertagespflege-julia@web.de